在线调整图像大小

x
保留原始长宽比
输出结果:
# 输出文件 源文件 操作

步骤:

1. 点击“文件”或“链接”按钮切换本地文件或在线文件。点击“选择文件”按钮选择本地文件或输入在线文件URL。图像格式可以是JPGPNGTIFFGIFBMPPSPSDWEBPTGADDSEXRPNMSVGXWD等。

2. 选择一种调整大小的类型:大小(以像素为单位)或原始百分比。

3. 点击“提交”按钮提交表单。输出文件将会列在“输出结果”下面。点击 图标显示文件二维码或将文件保存到Google Drive或Dropbox。

关于:

图像格式即图像文件存放的格式,通常有JPEG、TIFF、RAW、BMP、GIF、PNG等。由于数码相机拍下的图像文件很大,储存容量却有限,因此图像通常都会经过压缩再储存。图像的格式很多,但总体上可以分为点阵图和矢量图两大类,我们常用BMP、JPG等格式都是点阵图形,而SWF、CDR、AI等格式的图形属于矢量图形。

Resize image files online

x
Preserve original aspect ratio
Output Results:
# Output File Source File Action

Steps:

1. Click "FILE" or "URL" button to switch local file or online file. Click "Choose file" button to select a file on your computer or enter an online file URL. The image format can be JPG, PNG, TIFF, GIF, BMP, PS, PSD, WEBP, TGA, DDS, EXR, J2K, PNM, SVG or XWD etc.

2. Choose a resizing type: size in pixels or percentage of original.

3. Click "Submit" button to start processing. The output files will be listed in the "Output Results" section. Click icon to show file QR code or save file to online storage services such as Google Drive or Dropbox.

About:

Image files are composed of digital data in one of image file format that can be rasterized for use on a computer display or printer. An image file format may store data in uncompressed, compressed, or vector formats. A raster graphics image is a dot matrix data structure, representing a generally rectangular grid of pixels, or points of color. As opposed to the raster image formats , vector image formats contain a geometric description which can be rendered smoothly at any desired display size.

You can use this online image resizer program to resize JPG image, resize PNG image, resize GIF image, resize TIFF image or resize BMP image etc.